• Ellie Sevigny

2021 Election Results

Currently 21 of 21 precincts in the City of Galesburg are reporting, Peter Schwartzman will unofficially be the next mayor for the City of Galesburg.

As far as the rest of the ballot is concerned most challengers have unofficially won each race. Dwight White will unofficially be the next Ward 4 Alderman defeating incumbent Corine Anderson, and Sarah Davis will be the next Ward 6 Alderman defeating incumbent Wayne Allen.

In the race for Galesburg District 205 School Board, Pamella Bess-Tabb has unofficially won a seat for Inside Galesburg Township defeating incumbent Rod Scherpe and challenger Timothy Gray.

24 views0 comments


The Burg - Bondi Buildings

311 East Main St. Suit 607

Galesburg, IL 61401





Knoxville Bulletin

Heartland Outdoors

Antique & Vintage Explorer

  • Facebook

© 2020 by John Henderson.  Proudly created with Wix.com