top of page

Carl Sandburg College Women's Cross Country 10-14-2023 Arrowhead Conference Championships


All-Arrowhead Conference Team (top five finishers)

1. Sharon Yego (Sandburg), 20:32.91

2. Damaris Kimaiyo (Sandburg), 20:33.40

3. Sara Johnson (Highland), 22:19.53

4. Ascar Jepchirir (Sandburg), 22:39.20

5. Kylie VonShaise (Kishwaukee), 23:57.18


Yego: Individual conference champion. No school fielded a full team. Up next for Sandburg: Region 4 Championships, 11:30 a.m. Oct. 28 in Batavia

19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page